Mississippi Assessors and Collectors Association

Official Website


Officers: 2013-14

Myra Davis
Scott County

1st Vice President

Mitzi Presley
Monore County

2nd Vice President
Jeff Mullins
Franklin County

3rd Vice President
Travis Crimm
Yazoo County

May Bender
Newton County

Leroy Belk
Lee County

Kim Withers
Leake County

Department of Revenue Liaison
Travis Crimm
Yazoo County

Legislative Chairman
Charles Williams
Stone County




home | about | membership | meetings | officers | committees | bylaws | news & info | contacts

Last updated September 3, 2009

The MACA website is sponsored by the
Center for Government and Community Development
in the Mississippi State University Extension Service